Teatre Principal

Teatre Principal
Rambla Principal, 4
08800 Vilanova i la Geltrú (Spain)
Tel. 938 14 19 52
cultura@vilanova.cat
http://www.escenavilanova.cat
Events

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
18 Nov 2020 0:00 — 2 Dec 2020 23:59
Teatre Principal

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
9 Dec 2020 19:30 — 21:00
Teatre Principal

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 7:30 PM
Get your tickets

Wednesday 10 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
10 Mar 2021 19:30 — 21:00
Teatre Principal

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:30 PM

The letter

Screenings
10 Mar 2021 19:30 — 21:00
Teatre Principal

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:30 PM

Wednesday 14 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
14 Apr 2021 19:30 — 21:00
Teatre Principal

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:30 PM
Get your tickets

Wednesday 5 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
5 May 2021 19:30 — 21:00
Teatre Principal

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Wed, May 5, 2021 7:30 PM

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
2 Jun 2021 19:30 — 20:30
Teatre Principal

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 7:30 PM
Location
Teatre Principal
Teatre Principal
Rambla Principal, 4
08800 Vilanova i la Geltrú (Spain)
Tel. 938 14 19 52
cultura@vilanova.cat
http://www.escenavilanova.cat