Casa Elizalde

Casa Elizalde
C/ València, 302
08009 Barcelona (Spain)
Tel. 93 488 05 90
casaelizalde@casaelizalde.com
https://www.casaelizalde.com/
Events

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Como yo quiera (As I want)

Screenings
21 Sep 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Casa Elizalde

Como yo quiera (As I want)

Samaher Alqadi

The awakening of a woman inspired by the courage of the feminist movement in Egypt. A punch to the patriarchy as the camera turns into a self-defense weapon.
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access
Get your tickets

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
22 Jun 2021 19:00 — 20:00
Casa Elizalde

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access

Tuesday 18 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
18 May 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Casa Elizalde

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access
Get your tickets

Tuesday 20 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
20 Apr 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Casa Elizalde

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access
Get your tickets

Tuesday 16 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
16 Mar 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Casa Elizalde

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access
Get your tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
15 Dec 2020 0:00 — 29 Dec 2020 23:59
Casa Elizalde

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
17 Nov 2020 0:00 — 1 Dec 2020 23:59
Casa Elizalde

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets
Location
Casa Elizalde
Casa Elizalde
C/ València, 302
08009 Barcelona (Spain)
Tel. 93 488 05 90
casaelizalde@casaelizalde.com
https://www.casaelizalde.com/