Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado

Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado
Carrer del Bisbe Urquinaona, 19-21
08860 Castelldefels (Spain)
Tel. 936 36 96 97
biblioteca@castelldefels.org
https://bibliotecarfjcastelldefels.org/
Events

Monday 23 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
23 Nov 2020 0:00 — 8 Dec 2020 23:59
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets

Monday 14 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
14 Dec 2020 0:00 — 28 Dec 2020 23:59
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets

Monday 15 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
15 Mar 2021 0:00 — 29 Mar 2021 23:59
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access
Get your tickets

Monday 19 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
19 Apr 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access
Get your tickets

Tuesday 20 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
20 Apr 2021 0:00 — 4 May 2021 23:59
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access
Get your tickets

Monday 17 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
17 May 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access

Tuesday 18 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
18 May 2021 0:00 — 1 Jun 2021 23:59
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Tue, May 18, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access

Monday 21 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
21 Jun 2021 19:00 — 20:00
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
22 Jun 2021 0:00 — 6 Jul 2021 23:59
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access
Location
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado
Biblioteca Ramon Fernàndez Jurado
Carrer del Bisbe Urquinaona, 19-21
08860 Castelldefels (Spain)
Tel. 936 36 96 97
biblioteca@castelldefels.org
https://bibliotecarfjcastelldefels.org/