Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc

Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc
Ronda Països Catalans, s/n
08390 Montgat (Spain)
Tel. 934 69 00 98
b.montgat.tb@diba.cat
https://bibliotecavirtual.diba.cat/montgat-biblioteca-tirant-lo-blanc
Events

Sunday 15 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
15 Nov 2020 0:00 — 29 Nov 2020 23:59
Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020

Cachada

Screenings
29 Nov 2020 0:00 — 1 Dec 2020 23:59
Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc

Cachada

Marlén Viñayo

The cycle of violence is perverse, but the force of the theater is more powerful.
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 12:00 AM

Sunday 13 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
13 Dec 2020 0:00 — 27 Dec 2020 23:59
Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets

Sunday 21 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
21 Mar 2021 18:00 — 19:30
Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 6:00 PM
Free access

Thursday 22 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
22 Apr 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access
Get your tickets

Sunday 16 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
16 May 2021 18:00 — 19:30
Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Sun, May 16, 2021 6:00 PM
Free access

Sunday 20 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
20 Jun 2021 18:00 — 19:00
Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 6:00 PM
Free access
Location
Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc
Biblioteca Tirant Lo Blanc
Ronda Països Catalans, s/n
08390 Montgat (Spain)
Tel. 934 69 00 98
b.montgat.tb@diba.cat
https://bibliotecavirtual.diba.cat/montgat-biblioteca-tirant-lo-blanc