Biblioteca Pública de Lleida

Biblioteca Pública de Lleida
Rambla d'Aragó, 10
25002 Lleida (Spain)
Tel. 973 27 90 70
bplleida.cultura@gencat.cat
https://bibliotecalleida.gencat.cat/ca/inici/
Events

Monday 2 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
2 Nov 2020 10:00 — 16 Nov 2020 23:59
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 10:00 AM
Get your tickets

Monday 7 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
7 Dec 2020 0:00 — 21 Dec 2020 23:59
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets

Monday 8 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
8 Mar 2021 18:00 — 19:30
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 6:00 PM
Free access

Monday 5 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
5 Apr 2021 0:00 — 19 Apr 2021 23:59
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access

Monday 12 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
12 Apr 2021 18:00 — 19:30
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:00 PM
Free access

Monday 10 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
10 May 2021 0:00 — 24 May 2021 23:59
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Mon, May 10, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access

Monday 17 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
17 May 2021 18:00 — 19:30
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Mon, May 17, 2021 6:00 PM
Free access

Monday 7 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
7 Jun 2021 0:00 — 21 Jun 2021 23:59
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access

Monday 14 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
14 Jun 2021 18:00 — 19:00
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 6:00 PM
Free access
Location
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida
Biblioteca Pública de Lleida
Rambla d'Aragó, 10
25002 Lleida (Spain)
Tel. 973 27 90 70
bplleida.cultura@gencat.cat
https://bibliotecalleida.gencat.cat/ca/inici/