Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré

Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré
Plaça Sagrada Família, s/n
08924 Santa Coloma de Gramenet (Spain)
Tel. 934 682 697
b.sta.colomag.s@diba.cat
Events

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Como yo quiera (As I want)

Screenings
22 Sep 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré

Como yo quiera (As I want)

Samaher Alqadi

The awakening of a woman inspired by the courage of the feminist movement in Egypt. A punch to the patriarchy as the camera turns into a self-defense weapon.
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access

Friday 11 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
11 Jun 2021 19:00 — 20:00
Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access

Friday 28 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
28 May 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Fri, May 28, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access

Friday 23 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
23 Apr 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access
Get your tickets

Wednesday 17 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
17 Mar 2021 0:00 — 31 Mar 2021 23:59
Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access
Get your tickets

Thursday 17 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
17 Dec 2020 0:00 — 31 Dec 2020 23:59
Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets

Monday 16 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
16 Nov 2020 0:00 — 30 Nov 2020 23:59
Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets
Location
Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré
Biblioteca Singuerlin - Salvador Cabré
Plaça Sagrada Família, s/n
08924 Santa Coloma de Gramenet (Spain)
Tel. 934 682 697
b.sta.colomag.s@diba.cat