Salón de Plenos del Ayuntamiento

Salón de Plenos del Ayuntamiento
Plaza de España, 1
47320 Tudela de Duero (Spain)
Tel. 983 52 00 01
oac@aytotudela.es
http://tudeladeduero.ayuntamientosdevalladolid.es/
Events

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
17 Nov 2020 19:30 — 21:00
Salón de Plenos del Ayuntamiento

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Get your tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
15 Dec 2020 19:30 — 21:00
Salón de Plenos del Ayuntamiento

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 7:30 PM

Tuesday 23 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
23 Mar 2021 19:30 — 21:00
Salón de Plenos del Ayuntamiento

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:30 PM
Free access

Tuesday 20 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
20 Apr 2021 19:30 — 21:00
Salón de Plenos del Ayuntamiento

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:30 PM
Free access

Tuesday 18 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
18 May 2021 19:30 — 21:00
Salón de Plenos del Ayuntamiento

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Tue, May 18, 2021 7:30 PM
Free access

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
22 Jun 2021 19:30 — 20:30
Salón de Plenos del Ayuntamiento

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 7:30 PM
Free access
Location
Salón de Plenos del Ayuntamiento
Salón de Plenos del Ayuntamiento
Plaza de España, 1
47320 Tudela de Duero (Spain)
Tel. 983 52 00 01
oac@aytotudela.es
http://tudeladeduero.ayuntamientosdevalladolid.es/