Cineteca

Cineteca
Plaza de Legazpi, 8
28045 Madrid (Spain)
Tel. 91 517 09 03
info@cinetecamadrid.com
https://www.cinetecamadrid.com/
Events

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
10 Nov 2020 20:00 — 21:30
Cineteca

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 8:00 PM
Get your tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
15 Dec 2020 20:00 — 21:30
Cineteca

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM
Get your tickets

Tuesday 9 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
9 Mar 2021 18:45 — 20:15
Cineteca

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 6:45 PM
Get your tickets

Tuesday 13 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
13 Apr 2021 19:30 — 21:00
Cineteca

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:30 PM
Get your tickets

Tuesday 11 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
11 May 2021 19:30 — 21:00
Cineteca

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Tue, May 11, 2021 7:30 PM
Get your tickets

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
8 Jun 2021 19:30 — 20:30
Cineteca

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 7:30 PM
Location
Cineteca
Cineteca
Plaza de Legazpi, 8
28045 Madrid (Spain)
Tel. 91 517 09 03
info@cinetecamadrid.com
https://www.cinetecamadrid.com/