Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal de Sant Quirze del Vallès
c/ d'Eduard Toldrà, s/n
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès (Spain)
Tel. 937 21 95 47
Events

Friday 13 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
13 Nov 2020 0:00 — 27 Nov 2020 23:59
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets

Thursday 26 November 2020

Cachada

Screenings
26 Nov 2020 18:00 — 19:30
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

Cachada

Marlén Viñayo

The cycle of violence is perverse, but the force of the theater is more powerful.
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 6:00 PM
Get your tickets

Friday 4 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
4 Dec 2020 0:00 — 18 Dec 2020 23:59
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 12:00 AM
Get your tickets

Thursday 11 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
11 Mar 2021 19:00 — 20:30
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 7:00 PM
Free access

Friday 12 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
12 Mar 2021 0:00 — 26 Mar 2021 23:59
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access
Get your tickets

Thursday 29 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
29 Apr 2021 18:00 — 19:30
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:00 PM
Free access

Friday 30 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
30 Apr 2021 0:00 — 14 May 2021 23:59
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access

Thursday 27 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
27 May 2021 18:00 — 19:30
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Thu, May 27, 2021 6:00 PM
Free access

Friday 28 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
28 May 2021 0:00 — 11 Jun 2021 23:59
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Fri, May 28, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access

Thursday 10 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
10 Jun 2021 18:00 — 19:00
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:00 PM
Free access

Friday 11 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
11 Jun 2021 0:00 — 25 Jun 2021 23:59
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access
Location
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal
Sala d’Actes de la Biblioteca Municipal de Sant Quirze del Vallès
c/ d'Eduard Toldrà, s/n
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès (Spain)
Tel. 937 21 95 47