International Documentary Film Festival. Competitive sections, non-competitive sections and masterclasses.

Saeed Taji Farouky
A Thousand Fires
Simon Coulibaly Gillard
Gorki Glasser-Müller
Children of the enemy
Amélie van Elmbt and Maya Duverdier
Dreaming Walls
Sara Dosa
Fire of Love
Susanne Regina Meures
Girl Gang
Einari Paakkanen
Karaoke Paradise
Myanmar Film Collective
Myanmar Diaries
Daniel Roher
    Imágen de la sala.

    The Jury of each edition decides part of the DocsBarcelona awards, others are awarded by the audience thanks to their votes. Many of these awards are possible thanks to agreements and the support of the festival's sponsors.

    With the financing of: