CineCiutat

CineCiutat
c/ de l'Emperadriu Eugènia, 6
07010 Palma de Mallorca (Spain)
Tel. 971 20 54 53
contacte@cineciutat.org
https://cineciutat.org/es
Events

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
15 Dec 2020 20:00 — 21:30
CineCiutat

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM
Get your tickets

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
22 Dec 2020 20:00 — 21:30
CineCiutat

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM
Get your tickets

Tuesday 30 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
30 Mar 2021 20:00 — 21:30
CineCiutat

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 8:00 PM
Free access
Get your tickets

Tuesday 4 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
4 May 2021 20:00 — 21:30
CineCiutat

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Tue, May 4, 2021 8:00 PM

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
1 Jun 2021 20:00 — 21:00
CineCiutat

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 8:00 PM
Location
CineCiutat
CineCiutat
c/ de l'Emperadriu Eugènia, 6
07010 Palma de Mallorca (Spain)
Tel. 971 20 54 53
contacte@cineciutat.org
https://cineciutat.org/es