Cineclube Padre Feijoo

Cineclube Padre Feijoo
Rúa do Concello, 11
32003 Ourense (Spain)
https://cineclubepf.blogspot.com/
Events

Thursday 16 September 2021

Como yo quiera (As I want)

Screenings
16 Sep 2021 0:00 — 30 Sep 2021 23:59
Cineclube Padre Feijoo

Como yo quiera (As I want)

Samaher Alqadi

The awakening of a woman inspired by the courage of the feminist movement in Egypt. A punch to the patriarchy as the camera turns into a self-defense weapon.
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access

Monday 10 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
10 May 2021 0:00 — 24 May 2021 23:59
Cineclube Padre Feijoo

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Mon, May 10, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access

Thursday 8 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
8 Apr 2021 0:00 — 21 Apr 2021 23:59
Cineclube Padre Feijoo

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access

Monday 8 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
8 Mar 2021 0:00 — 21 Mar 2021 23:59
Cineclube Padre Feijoo

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 12:00 AM
Free access

Monday 21 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
21 Dec 2020 19:30 — 21:00
Cineclube Padre Feijoo

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 7:30 PM
Get your tickets

Monday 2 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
2 Nov 2020 19:30 — 21:00
Cineclube Padre Feijoo

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 7:30 PM
Get your tickets
Location
Cineclube Padre Feijoo
Cineclube Padre Feijoo
Rúa do Concello, 11
32003 Ourense (Spain)
https://cineclubepf.blogspot.com/