Auditorio de Corralejo

Events

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Hi, A.I.

Screenings
25 Nov 2020 20:30 — 22:00
Auditorio de Corralejo

Hi, A.I.

Isa Willinger

Robots are the new creatures on planet Earth. Are we ready to introduce artificial intelligence into our lives?
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 8:30 PM

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Overseas

Screenings
16 Dec 2020 20:30 — 22:00
Auditorio de Corralejo

Overseas

Sung-A Yoon

A shocking portrait of Filipino women forced to move abroad to make a living as nannies or domestic workers highlights a covert form of modern-day slavery.
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 8:30 PM

Wednesday 27 January 2021

That which does not kill

Screenings
27 Jan 2021 20:30 — 22:00
Auditorio de Corralejo

That which does not kill

Alexe Poukine

A powerful and sober film that breaks the silence around rapes in trusting environments and does so without victimizing women.
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 8:30 PM
Get your tickets

Wednesday 24 March 2021

The letter

Screenings
24 Mar 2021 20:00 — 21:30
Auditorio de Corralejo

The letter

Maia Lekow and Christopher King

The surprising story between a grandmother and her grandson hides an indestructible female power.
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 8:00 PM
Free access

Wednesday 21 April 2021

OECONOMIA

Screenings
21 Apr 2021 20:00 — 21:30
Auditorio de Corralejo

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 8:00 PM
Free access
Get your tickets

OECONOMIA

Screenings
21 Apr 2021 20:00 — 21:30
Auditorio de Corralejo

OECONOMIA

Carmen Losmann

A creative and humorous journey where economists and bankers try to explain the game of capitalism, with more or less success.
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 8:00 PM
Free access
Get your tickets

Wednesday 26 May 2021

How to Steal a Country

Screenings
26 May 2021 20:00 — 21:30
Auditorio de Corralejo

How to Steal a Country

Rehad Desai and Mark J. Kaplan

A group of investigative journalists discover corruption involving the President of South Africa and his friends, the Guptas.
Wed, May 26, 2021 8:00 PM
Free access

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Dani Karavan

Screenings
23 Jun 2021 20:00 — 21:00
Auditorio de Corralejo

Dani Karavan

Barak Heymann

A fascinating journey through the life of an irreverent and charismatic artist, known worldwide for transforming public spaces with monumental installations.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 8:00 PM
Free access
Location
Auditorio de Corralejo